Sunday Morning Service

Date: 
Sunday, June 2, 2024 - 10:00am
Sunday, June 9, 2024 - 10:00am
Sunday, June 16, 2024 - 10:00am
Sunday, June 23, 2024 - 10:00am
Sunday, June 30, 2024 - 10:00am
Sunday, July 7, 2024 - 10:00am
Sunday, July 14, 2024 - 10:00am
Sunday, July 21, 2024 - 10:00am
Sunday, July 28, 2024 - 10:00am
Sunday, August 4, 2024 - 10:00am
Sunday, August 11, 2024 - 10:00am
Category: 

Please join us for a traditional service with choir and Holy Communion in person,

or join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83644658675?pwd=T0NrM0pEMzZ4MnBOMSswVmFpekVwQT09

Meeting ID: 836 4465 8675
Passcode: 232199

Designed & Powered by On Fire Media |